sexibrandi79 38 / F
"No BS Please!!!!!!"
oklahoma city, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
sexibrandi79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexibrandi79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,159 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,720,663 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ChocolateFunDP
Michigan, United States
rm_Wylickem
Wyoming, United States
Cowboy0776
Texas, United States
luvrboy006
Texas, United States
RedBoneTx
Texas, United States
Bigtimefun2016
Oklahoma, United States
Thundertongue38
Oklahoma, United States
arlwhtby1975
Oklahoma, United States
sonics54
Maryland, United States
 
Status
sexibrandi79 38/F
oklahoma city, Oklahoma
Starting to get really lonely lately
Introduction
I am a 35 yr old black female. I am kinda of on the thick side. I have two children, so a lot of my time is given to them. I also work a full-time job. I am a very submissive female that is looking for someone that is dominant. I really don't have time games, or ruining any relationship. So when you email be honest for what you are looking for. I am not personally looking for a relationship right now, trying to get thing in my life together.
NOTE: I CAN NOT HOST.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a dominant man with a big dick. The ability to communicate is vital. I want to find that person that drive me crazy with desires. I want someone that I can have a real friendship with. I am an extremely sexual person that need a place to release my frustration. I love dirty talk and other thing to be further talked about. I have sexual side that need constant fulfillment.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The stands at a sporting event

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
David Beckham other than he is hot, his eye

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sexibrandi79's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • oklahoma city, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 8, 1979
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: medical field
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: