sexhungry1022 62 / 48 / C
"Exploring life's wildest fetishes & fantasies!"
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
sexhungry1022's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexhungry1022's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,310 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,303,625 Active Members!*
 
Status
sexhungry1022 62/C
Miami, Florida
Introduction
Here to have fun and always open and willing to try new & exciting fetishes. It's all about having sex fun and smiles! Condoms & Safe Sex Only!
Adventurous, very clean and Disease Free, shaved in all the right places, expect the same from you as well. Enjoy filming adventures so please try not to be so shy. It's all about pleasure.

No bull crap, do not waste our time if you are not real. Love to play hard and want to play with you, so no fakes, please. Please provide a photo and number where you can receive a text or call that's important.

Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications of all kinds. Thanks.

My Ideal Person We Are a Very Much In Love Couple Who Have Met Our Match Sexually. We Are Extremely Hot N' Sexual, Not into Mind Games. It's All About Your Pleasure & Ours, We Love to Meet, Laugh, Tease, & Build Up to Intense Sexual Pleasure......Wanna Play............... B & A

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sexhungry1022's responses

Information
  • 62/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 22, 1956 July 17, 1969
Travels to: Ocala, Florida, United States
Hometown: , Daytona Beach, Florida
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: N/A Marketing
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Short/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Short
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None