sexci757 41 / F
"Wanting a fwb rather have a regular but open to a one nighter PLEASE BE ABLE to HOST!! Want someone who wants to fuck and not just phone sex. Be honest about what you want and show me you can get it!! No time for games I can play with myself!!!!!👅"
Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 12, 2013

To view all of
sexci757's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexci757's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,061 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,326,162 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
California, United States
Georgia, United States
Virginia, United States
North Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
sexci757 41/F
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Fun flirty fantastic disease and drug free Bbw been here about a year from Tennessee ready to meet some new friends to have fun with. Not looking for a relationship im already in one just want to fuck and get some fye head. So if thats you get at me.Please be able to host its just better that way also no games if your scared stay scared looking for grownups not kids. Please send me a message so we can chat if u like what u see oh and I relocated to virginia beach no longer in Portsmouth ****You do not have my consent to copy or use any of my photos off of this site. Any violators will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law.My written permission is required to use any info or photo contained****

  • 41 / female
  • Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 12, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Medical (Nursing/Physician)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 44 / 100
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: