sexandbowl 52 / 46 / C
"Couple looking for fun and excitment. Enjoy going out for drinks then taking it to the bedroom."
La Crosse, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 2, 2010

To view all of
sexandbowl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexandbowl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,367 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,844,789 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_sharedfun501
Arkansas, United States
musicians1811
Wisconsin, United States
hotbox1000
Wisconsin, United States
looingoood30
Wisconsin, United States
more69funforall
Iowa, United States
Lickme69ohyeah
Minnesota, United States
lucky1803
Maryland, United States
funcouple5858
Wisconsin, United States
247willing
Michigan, United States
 
Status
sexandbowl 52/C
La Crosse, Wisconsin
Introduction
PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.
We have had an open relationship for many years now and enjoy it very much. It really spices up our sex lives together. We play as singles or a couple, and are looking to meet couples, single men or single women that are interested in discreet fun. Only serious respond. We would prefer to meet up with you first, maybe have a drink or two and see how things go. As a couple we do like full swap with other couples, but will meet as singles with other singles or couples. We both really enjoy sex very much and are always willing to try new things. We as a couple are very open minding and down to earth. Easy to get along with also.

Information
  • 52/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • La Crosse, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 16, 1965 October 12, 1971
Travels to: green bay, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B