sex_mage 42 / M
"Seeking a partner who gets me"
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 10, 2014

To view all of
sex_mage's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sex_mage's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,221 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,965,627 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nndoll
Virginia, United States
SirenScreams11
Louisiana, United States
Tastyddds
Pennsylvania, United States
00lookatme00
Maryland, United States
Ms_Steele
Pennsylvania, United States
hockeygirl4u
Illinois, United States
__wonder__
Texas, United States
Turtleloves69
Pennsylvania, United States
pussygalor1975
California, United States
 
Status
sex_mage 42/M
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I'm a 41 year old SWM. I am passionate, articulate, and open minded. I have an extreme appetite for new experiences and the unexpected and extraordinary. While my appearance may be average, I am anything but.

I have sexual appetite that cries out to be satiated. I am adventurous and experimental. I'm am open to many things, all you need to do is ask.

My Ideal Person I would love to find a woman who is battery. A spark. A woman who is always charged to be pleased and play. A partner who's looking to explore new ways to climax with one another. I don't have a specific body type I'm looking for, you just need to be confident in your own skin. I don't mind if your shy or a wallflower in public, just don't be in the bedroom.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I never had a one night stand by picking up a woman in a bar
...I'd like to do that. It seems like I'm missing
out lol

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of sex_mage's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 24, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: