sex2bhad 60 / M
"looking for single females or couples"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
sex2bhad's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sex2bhad's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,262 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,907,041 Active Members!*
Friends Network
secretQT
Illinois, United States
petite_holly45
Ohio, United States
Charly3880
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
atm4bbc
Kentucky, United States
CuckCouple76
Indiana, United States
ready4u19821982
Illinois, United States
emptynesters2
Texas, United States
head_hunter_indy
Indiana, United States
sexy10101960
Indiana, United States
 
Status
sex2bhad 60/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
Introduction
I have a easy-going personality.I'm a mature, educated, creative, guy who is open-minded and treating life as a journey. Drop me a line I'm interested in single women,couples for MFM who are wanting some added fun and pleasures. Im neat ,clean cut and not bad on the eyes. I am courteous, polite and respectful of all. I'm a good communicator and believe in openness and honesty. I'm open to some fantasy/casual fun. I'm not looking for a committed relationship, just NSA sexual recreation and regular pleasure with couples or singles. I love to ride, have a harley that's just waiting for you to get the seat wet.
Please email me and I would like to chat first then have a greet& meet. Dont need fake and hundreds of emails back and forward. I love the LS and know what to do. I do have a partner if needed that love the sex and fun.

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person: I am more interested in a positive and intelligent lady or couples that is open to a positive and high energy man that will remain forever discreet and personally respectful of your interests. Body type is not as important as character, kindness, thoughtfulness, and passion. That said, bring all those elements and let's share some fun!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sex2bhad's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 29, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: company owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: