sevenup2469 46 / 43 / C
"Send us a friend request and lets chat. Cruising the Carnival Miracle from 5/6 to 5/13 if your on board find us for some fun. No SINGLE MEN PLEASE!!! Send us a friend request if your interested and we will hit you up. Any fun and outgoing couple looking to get wet and have some fun. We are available most weekends and can travel. Hit us up. Fun n out going couple here. Not looking for single men or married men solo. Looking for real people for fun times. Please understand that age is an issue with us. We don't want to sleep with our parents. 60 is our limit.Time for some fun in the sun and sand. Really looking for some fwb. We love the water. To Sydney University and all others you do not have our permission to use our photos for any other purpose or reason, if you do it will be in a direct viloation of the law and will be dealt with accordingly."
Zephyrhills, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 28, 2007

To view all of
sevenup2469's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sevenup2469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,078 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,108,639 Active Members!*
Friends Network
69eastorlando
Florida, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
Tallon2012
Alberta, Canada
kryroa
Florida, United States
Firestarter6372
Florida, United States
SEM2930
Florida, United States
Orlandocouple18
Florida, United States
fpm326
Florida, United States
gerisand4fun
Florida, United States
 
Status
sevenup2469 46/C
Zephyrhills, Florida
Introduction
Sorry! This profile has been denied and is not visible right now.

This usually means that this member has submitted a profile that needs revision before it can be viewed. It is difficult to predict the speed of the revision process since many of the time factors are under the member's control. But often these issues are cleared up quickly. We encourage you to check back soon!



Information
  • 46/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Zephyrhills, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 16, 1971 April 30, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Retired/disabled Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses