setnwet4u 35 / 34 / C
"Couple looking to just have fun."
Jefferson City, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 9, 2014

To view all of
setnwet4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view setnwet4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,325 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 84,989,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cpl4fun312aa
Kentucky, United States
couple9056
Kentucky, United States
Vrod144
Georgia, United States
theluckylegend
Tennessee, United States
cpl4u714
Tennessee, United States
rm_JlpBjp
Tennessee, United States
wildtammy2
North Carolina, United States
tnt0413
Indiana, United States
lacbigtits1991
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
setnwet4u 35/C
Jefferson City, Tennessee
Introduction
We are standard member right but still look so feel frre to message us still.We are an average couple looking for some naughty fun. Female is 30 years old, 5'4", 150, tight pussy, D cup,blonde hair, hazel/blue eyes, and loves to eat, suck, and fuck. Male is 32, 6'0", 270, brown eyes, crew cut, stocky build, loves foreplay, teasing, breastplay, eating, licking, and fucking. Must be ddf and please no drama. Wanna chat or know more just send us a message.

My Ideal Person We looking for ff, mff, mfm, swaps, 3 & 4 way, and just all around enjoyment and fun. She loves sucking dick and we both love eating pussy. We are non judgmental and non pushy. If you send a message or PLEASE at least send a face pics. NO ONE HAS OUR PERMISSION TO USE OUR PHOTOS FOR ANYTHING MORE THEN VIEWING AND ENJOYMENT PLAESURES.

Information
  • 35/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jefferson City, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 9, 1982 January 2, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Auto parts manufacturing auto factory worker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None