sethelo1959 59 / M
"Looking for regular cam2cam with mature ladies."
Rhodos, Greece, Greece
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 29, 2009

To view all of
sethelo1959's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sethelo1959's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,482 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,479,948 Active Members!*
sethelo1959 59/M
Rhodos, Greece , Greece
Women for online fun. I adore boobies and pussies of all shapes and sizes. Love to watch a woman getting off on cam until the pussy juices are flowing or squirting - so horny - gets me haaard. You like to watch and be watched, let's do it on cam. Show me how rub your hot clit and finger your wet pussy. When I am on cam I want you to watch how I wank until I am shooting my load for you. Unfortunately no face in public due to my job.

My Ideal Person Hot mature, kinky(squirt and water sports) pussy for regular cam2cam session. Race, age and size no issue. A big clit and labia, and big boobies are an advantage.
Would love to play with horny, sex starved ladies who want to live out their kinky(wet) fantasies on cam. Send a message telling me your kinks, and lets get on cam. Looking forward to hearing from YOU. Can't wait to enjoy your gushing pussy....\8

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sethelo1959's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Rhodos, Greece, Greece
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: