setaglegin 53 / M
"51 yr old pantie wearing bi wanting guy"
portsmouth, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 13, 2005

To view all of
setaglegin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view setaglegin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,462 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,753,555 Active Members!*
 
Status
setaglegin 53/M
portsmouth, Hampshire , United Kingdom
I NEED COCK NOW!!! SOMEONE PLEEEEEEEASE FILL ME WITH HOT CREAMY CUM
Introduction
well,
guess now time to tell it all.. closet dresser looking to find place to safely spend the evenings in lingerie.. not into guys but tv/ ts/ xd only.. maybe more than just dressing... so if you are dome and can accomodate and want to take my cherry... let me know
as in my status, been a long time without any nookie and feel like a virgin.. I am hoping to find a sincere , caring lady with the patience to guide me back into loving... if she is slightly dominant all the better... even if she is a a TV i do not mind as I am also looking to experience things which are on the darker side... ?*.. I
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

40 divorced man,looking for maybe that little bit I am missing... basically not after ltr, just some nsa fun...

My Ideal Person Basically some fun with a lady..lol,reasonably attractive,age race size no probs..you just gotta enjoy a man going down on you

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of setaglegin's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • portsmouth, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 30, 1964
Travels to: Lancashire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: