serpico2782 69 / M
"Looking for a little discrete fun."
Osborne, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 8, 2001

To view all of
serpico2782's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view serpico2782's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,634 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,035,913 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lovenlyfe1980
South Carolina, United States
jetjo
Kansas, United States
luckylou5
Missouri, United States
Swing4fun6969
South Carolina, United States
wtgtg06
South Carolina, United States
SheolBurenJibes
South Carolina, United States
Natso2016
South Carolina, United States
prplpassion59
Kansas, United States
bilbobangit
Texas, United States
 
Status
serpico2782 69/M
Osborne, Kansas
Introduction
I'm a married white male, 69 years old living in Osborne, KS. I would love to find a nice lady or couple who would be interested in having some occasional adult fun. I am very clean and D/D free. I am 5'6", weigh 175 lbs, with a 6", uncut cock. I am bi-curious. I am retired, therefore, able to travel to reasonable distances.

My Ideal Person A mature lady, or couple who enjoy some indoor fun from time to time. Also would like to find a golf/play buddy close to my age. My wife does not play but has given me her full support.

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Osborne, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 18, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: