sergio__1989 29 / M
"soy un chiko que quiere pasarlo bien,soy leal y honesto,solo kiero pasarlo bien."
Humanes de Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 26, 2008

To view all of
sergio__1989's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sergio__1989's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,234 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,898,713 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lucero8825
Queretaro, Mexico
mamoncetebarna
Cataluna, Spain
zwinahabiba2000
Quebec, Canada
cieloliquido69
California, United States
LexiIsReady
Texas, United States
AchesVersoLoams
North Dakota, United States
chikybell
Pais Vasco, EspaƱa
timide1004
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
sergio__1989 29/M
Humanes de Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid , Spain
Con ganas de hacer gozar
Introduction
soy un chiko que quiere pasarlo bien y poder conocer chicasi,soy leal y honesto,solo kiero pasarlo bien.

My Ideal Person tiene que ser simpatica y con sentido del humor

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ac/dc, extremoduro,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sergio__1989's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Humanes de Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1989
Travels to: Humanes de madrid, Madrid, Spain
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: