serenitydaisy 33 / F
"We are looking for fun. ( must have recent face pic to be considered! And a thick cock for me (wife) I can't check out your profile as I am not a gold member.."
Orlando, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 26, 2012

To view all of
serenitydaisy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view serenitydaisy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,060 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,407,061 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Arizona, United States
Florida, United States
Minnesota, United States
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
serenitydaisy 33/F
Orlando, Florida
what some sexual fun...
HI I am a hardworking mother of two, I am 31 years old, hight: 6.1
body: extra padding♋️ Thicker woman, the question u need to ask yourself is can u handle a woman like me....
Eyes: green
Nationality : english/danish
Sexual orientation : bi-sexual

Traits : fun,out going, open minded, love to meet new ppl that r drama free..
Have inuff drama in my own life don't need any extra.
Looking to play with singles, attached or married individuals that are cool with dealing with a couple or one on one in counters ,my other half likes to watch at times, but likes the option to join in if desired.
My other half is stright
Not into males what so ever

My Ideal Person a person who is down to earth, had their life together, and can just go with the flow....I can't deal with guys who think they r Gods gift to women.. Just looking for a good fuck buddy for the ocational sexual stress relief. Must be able to host!! As I can't host!!!

  • 33 / female
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: July 13, 1984
Hometown: bathgate, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: medical care giver/ Disney cook..
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: