sensualman82357 60 / M
"Looking to enjoy special intimate times together. Let's experience the pleasure connection."
East Windsor, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 5, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sensualman82357's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,023 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,795,218 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wildone4you2003
Connecticut, United States
jadedagain1
Massachusetts, United States
hartfordctcouple
Connecticut, United States
tammi0472
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
sensualman82357 60/M
East Windsor, Connecticut
Introduction
Hi there! I have been on here long enough to know you have to be optimistic! Simple for me... relaxed, safe, adult, no drama escape. Where there is such mutual satisfaction you both can't wait to do it again. No expectations; I am not here for a LTR or love but the woman I am with will ALWAYS feel very special. We can be discreet if that's your thing or not. I can whisk you away to enjoy foreplay at the restaurant, bar or grocery store. We can have fun out and then bring it back to really get down and dirty. Fantasies are safe and openness is shared . I play well with couples and am very open minded and respectful. so often it's about someone's fantasy and I enjoy knowing I can help bring that to reality. I respect all boundaries always!

My Ideal Person voluptuous... likes kink but revels in sensuality, eroticism and the lost art of kissing. Women or couples that are laid back and look at our time together as fun and exciting. We all have "our own stuff" that should be kept that way. My ideal is people who are looking for time together that is adult, friendly fun and sexually stimulating. This takes a little time and patience as it is based on trust and learning about the other person/people involved. It can be easy .. let's prove it!

Information
  • 60 / male
  • East Windsor, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 23, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Entrepreneur
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable