sensual_senior 67 / M
"lets find where to from here !!!!!!!"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 22, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sensual_senior's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,775 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,230,770 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LoneWolf1876
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
50465
Texas, United States
Lighthouse_302
Florida, United States
sheila469
Indiana, United States
jeannette-2
Victoria, Australia
coupleneeds3rd
Queensland, Australia
hronita2
Tripura, India
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
Wishlist60
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
sensual_senior 67/M
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
hi am just average fun loving gent, average in most things, but have very curious nature and wish to explore this with mature open minded person, am very open minded, but quiet and also discreet ultra clean.Am respectful of people and require same all open for discussion and all would have to be happy and fun.

My Ideal Person Well could be a lady or a couple who may want a fun time whom ever has to be open minded and mature happy with what ever we decide and respect each other, open to chatting and getting to know eachother or what ever you wish just lets not let life go past us take a chance see what may happen, hope chat soon.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sensual_senior's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 25, 1950
Hometown: mornington, Victoria, Australia
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: semi retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses