sensenich 68 / M
"let's meet and see where it goes."
Castro Valley, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 21, 2014

To view all of
sensenich's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sensenich's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,620 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,349,274 Active Members!*
 
Status
sensenich 68/M
Castro Valley, California
My tongue THERE
Introduction
68 YO male, looking for a playmate - NSA FWB

I am interested in a sexual relationship.
What I DON'T want:
Don't want to marry you
Don't want to move in with you
Don't want to live off of you.

What I DO want"
to get together once or twice a month, preferably Sunday mornings, bu that can change to Saturday.
I want to just get together and make love, snuggle, etc.

What I like:
Eating pussy
getting blowjobs
trying different positions
exploring
showering together
Willing to try most things as long as it does not involve pain,

If you are a man and have read this far - keep on moving. Nothing for you here.

My Ideal Person Someone that has lived a bit and is not afraid to try new things

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Led Zeppelin, Jimi Hendrix, CCR, Beatles

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no, unreachable. But i look at different actresses sometimes
and wonder . . .

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sensenich's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Castro Valley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 17, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: CAD
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: