seiggy5 52 / M
"I am looking for women craving experimentation and fulfilling desires"
Ladysmith, British Columbia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 2, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view seiggy5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,511 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,317,515 Active Members!*
Friends Network
British Columbia, Canada
Chaguanas, Trinidad and Tobago
seiggy5 52/M
Ladysmith, British Columbia , Canada
I've always been good at making decisions on the fly, and making it look easy. I've reached the point where my marriage just isn't doing it for me. I need something else in my life. I get along best with people who are willing to push the envelope in bed and out of it. In my free time I like to spend time in the outdoors. I like my partners to be friends first, fuck buddies second. When I'm at home alone, my attention turns to fixing things up and gardening. I look forward to putting a smile on your face. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Slave/Master

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of seiggy5's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Ladysmith, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 10, 1966
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green