seekingu5969 48 / 59 / C
"Looking for mature BBW/BHM couples"
Newton, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 26, 2012

To view all of
seekingu5969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view seekingu5969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,659 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,798,790 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lovers363
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
DennKat69
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
oldfolkssex2011
Oklahoma, United States
br13102
New York, United States
BB22LL
Pennsylvania, United States
sfandsttb069
Pennsylvania, United States
stangcpl65
New York, United States
oldman194600
New York, United States
lonelycouple03
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
seekingu5969 48/C
Newton, New Jersey
Introduction
NO SINGLE MALES! DON'T MESSAGE US, DON"T SEND US FRIENDS REQUESTS. THE ANSWER IS NO. YOU WILL BE BLOCKED! We are a married couple who has been together for 16 years. She is 57, a bbw with large breasts, and likes to use toys. He is 47, is very oral, and is also a larger peson. We are low-pressure and we are seeking a mature couple (40-70) who is willing to develop a friendship both inside and outside of the bedroom. We will play on the first meeting if everyone feels comfortable with it. He cannot perform with a condom so we can only play with other couples willing to go bareback (we are disease free). We are not Ken and Barbie and don't expect you to be either but please have all your real teeth and be non-smokers.

Information
  • 48/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Newton, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 12, 1969 January 22, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: BBM A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)