seekingmuchmore 68 / M
"I'm a bottom and a cock sucker"
Delta, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 11, 2010

To view all of
seekingmuchmore's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view seekingmuchmore's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,254 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,847,170 Active Members!*
Friends Network
analpleasureme99
Online NOW!
Surrey, United Kingdom
dressmeup2004
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
luv2play856
Arizona, United States
Funtimessouthend
Essex, United Kingdom
georgia1388
Utah, United States
tall54fu
Oklahoma, United States
hhs0210
Colorado, United States
Blackbear60657
Nevada, United States
dreamyasswonder
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
seekingmuchmore 68/M
Delta, Colorado
Help me get my Gold status back please
Introduction
If I listed all the flakes and phonies I have found here AdultFriendFinder would blow up

If you are a bottom thats likes playing with other bottoms GREAT. lets hook up !!

I have to wonder if there are any Real men in my area

Be it male or female, I will make sure you are totally sexually satisfied.

If you wanna fuck me just drop a note.

I am dd free, very clean and can host.

My Ideal Person Anyone wanting the best cocksucker swallowing their cock and/or the hottest wildest man-pussy to fuck

Many of you are asking which videos I am in. If you send me a massage I'll send you the list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of seekingmuchmore's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Delta, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1950
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: