seductiveblond1 43 / F
"Looking LOCAL ONLY!! Regular basis , long term arrangement.Wanting to cuckold my guy friend all the time.LOCAL ONLY."
Goldsboro, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 27, 2007

To view all of
seductiveblond1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view seductiveblond1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,345 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,403,991 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
North Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
Illinois, United States
North Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Alberta, Canada
seductiveblond1 43/F
Goldsboro, North Carolina
I am 43 years old. I have blonde hair and blue eyes. I am 5' 7 215lbs. I am shaved and like to be tan. I have a very wet pussy. Looking for long thick hung dicks and must be shaved completly less hair is best. I love giving blowjobs. I love anal and any position you can think of. I love pleasing my partner and fulfilling their wildest sexual fantasies and desires.I have a Ex that I want to cuckold him. You must be willing to meet and chat, text with me or him (to keep him informed (LO,etc.. MEET me anytime I can and looking for long term on a constant basis for me only and no other girl.Looking someone that can be my new playtoy/boyfriend..I just want both if us to keep my Ex bf/ or friend u can call it informed all the time to cuckold him with my new lover that I will be with from now on...I dont meet right away so dont ask.I like to get to know person for a while first.No exceptions and no one time here and there either.If you dont have patients to wait.. then move on..sorry.If you dont understand that read it again . If you are looking that move on theres plenty of that on here.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone that is interested in the same sexual desires that I have. I want a respectful not pushy,patient, hot n sexy guy.
Must be willing to commit to just me on a regular basis,long term arrangement for each other, weather its texting,chatting,meeting, teasing each other, etc. Must be willing to take lots of naughty pictures and videos so I can send and show to my ex boyfriend so he can get off on what we are doing.... . Maybe later ,but its up to him or me if I ever want him there watching in person or voyuer etc if he can handle a guy to spoil me to if you can..(hair,nails naughty clothes,gifts) so we can tease my ex and you more yet .You must be D&D free. Shaved all over or at least private and ass area. I dont like hair on men. I want someone that lets their mind just run wild with ideas and willing to try anything so our experience will be the best climax ever imagined.I like someone to be wild, & fun but at the same time be erotic and sensual.

If you think your what I am looking for don't hesitate to email me you don't know what your missing.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of seductiveblond1's responses

  • 43 / female
  • Goldsboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 7, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Doing you!!
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: