secret941doll 40 / T
"Small, Fem CD/TV, 100% Bottom"
Close to Nashua, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
secret941doll's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view secret941doll's photos, and thousands more!
  • 99,718 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,789,272 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SherrieRobins
Florida, United States
todd3215
Florida, United States
romulust2
Texas, United States
tampaboy06
Florida, United States
Jenny_underglass
Wisconsin, United States
Hollyintampa
Florida, United States
pussycatgurl13
Rhode Island, United States
NATASHA011267
Texas, United States
AprilMarieSmith
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
secret941doll 40/T
Close to Nashua, Massachusetts
So, I can't read messages until I'm Gold again. But find me on IM usually late evenings
Introduction
Hi guys, I'm AJ! I'm 5ft 6in tall and 125 lbs, smooth all over, bottom only and dress fully 100%. I consider myself funny, sharp, up front, sensual, compassionate, down to earth and very, very picky with who I meet for fun

I'm also a self-proclaimed shopaholic lol. Seriously, I own enough outfits, heels, etc.. for more than 10 of me!

Just so you know, I'm not a ts and I am not on hormones, but I act and appear feminine, and I am clean and drug/disease free. I'm NOT a sub, sissy or a beginner, will never, ever top and I'm not into having my 'thingy' touched, played with or used in any way. I ignore it. So, please don't ask

If that's any part of your attraction, sorry, I'm not the one for you

When I am able to free up some time to 'doll up' then I seek good looking, local, masculine, horny, STRAIGHT TOP studs who have big, shaved, shower fresh, throbbing cocks ready to f**ck and swollen balls-full of jizz that need to be emptied

Your place or hotel preferred, but quickies, car dates, blow n go are definitely cool with me too. I also really like giving handjobs... and I luv cum

Bonus: If you're into making some vids.. I like you already!

Got any questions? Ask away. Have any doubts about me? Well, I'm very real. Check my vids

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications


My Ideal Person Tall, athletic, masculine, ddf, good hygiene, good stamina, STRAIGHT TOP ONLY with a long, thick, shaved smooth, circumsized package. I prefer guys mid 20's and up

TURN-ONS: Very tall, straight, shaved smooth, cut, xtra HEAVY cummers
TURN-OFFS: Versatile, hairy, smelly, uncut, macho or the dom/sub thing

If this fits your description, and you like what you see, send me a nice message along with your body and cock pic and I will get back to you as soon as I'm able

Once again, YES, I am very real. Just super picky. Get in touch. Thanks!!


What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of secret941doll's responses

Information
  • 40 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Close to Nashua, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 13, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: None/None
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: