sebas_and 33 / M
"Menos palabras mas acción"
las Condes, Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 6, 2014

To view all of
sebas_and's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sebas_and's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,823 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,825,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
andreakalien
Online NOW!
Region Metropolitana, Chile
kriis124
Online NOW!
Region Metropolitana, Chile
tchelsea
Region Metropolitana, Chile
LOSLECHEROS
San Juan, Argentina
rm_zolita2013
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Angy_gatti_love_
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Melyrica
Valparaiso, Chile
rm_katagonza007
Region Metropolitana, Chile
roxyrrod
Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Status
sebas_and 33/M
las Condes, Region Metropolitana , Chile
Con muchas ganas!
Introduction
Soy un muy buen amigo tanto fuera como dentro de la cama, me gusta tener esa complicidad al momento de ir a una aventura. me gusta que me domen, me considero un hombre de muy buen humor que te hada reír, te prometo que lo pasaremos muy bien!.... Escribeme

My Ideal Person Alguien simpatica, que le guste buscar aventuras!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Hacerlo con 2 mujeres o hacerlo con una mujer mayor

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
SI varias veces con la carlita ochoa

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sebas_and's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • las Condes, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 2, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Productor de eventos
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: