seattlerun 45 / M
"Seattle Runner"
seattle, Washington, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: July 11, 2012

To view all of
seattlerun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view seattlerun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,096 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,392,100 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Online NOW!
Oregon City, United States
Texas, United States
Kampala, Uganda
Pennsylvania, United States
Indiana, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
California, United States
Washington, United States
seattlerun 45/M
seattle, Washington
Open minded, easy going, fun person looking for other people who are happy, open and no drama

My Ideal Person Looking for open minded, fun people. I tend to go with the flow and people's comfort levels. I am very much attracted to a naturally curvy woman. Something about large natural breasts and hips is a huge turn on but that's not a must. I go with the flow of people's comfort levels.

I have a wide range of interests and enjoy doing many different things outside of the bedroom. Going to shows, dinner, spending time outdoors, photography, cooking and more. I keep an open positive outlook and have always been able to find fun in whatever I might be doing.

Sexually... feel free to ask and I'm happy to share more

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of seattlerun's responses

  • 45 / male
  • seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: