searchingforfwb 57 / M
"sharing erotic pleasure"
eureka, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
searchingforfwb's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view searchingforfwb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,088 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,412,566 Active Members!*
searchingforfwb 57/M
eureka, California
Bay Area Bound Again
I'm looking to share fun and erotic pleasure discretely your pleasure is a turn on safe and friendly guy wanting to share some fun

My Ideal Person A woman seeking erotic pleasure .One who is looking for pleasure discreetly and erotically fulfilling .safe and sane and discreet .

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meeting in a coffee shop for a chat and we decide we can't
wait till the next meeting .So we head out to the minivan
and as soon as we get in we can't keep our hands off each
other.She says please will you go down on me and I'm
more than happy to ....we will fill in the rest

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of searchingforfwb's responses

  • 57 / male
  • eureka, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 27, 1960
Travels to: Palo Alto, California, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Fun
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None