sea_and_sun 50 / M
"ciao a tutte, hi all from italy"
palermo, Sicilia, Italy
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 24, 2001

To view all of
sea_and_sun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sea_and_sun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,794 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,081,040 Active Members!*
 
Status
sea_and_sun 50/M
palermo, Sicilia , Italy
in Asia for 40 days :)
Introduction
ciao, 50 anni, amo la vita, e tutti i piaceri connessi a essa, simpatico allegro, divertente, viaggi, buon cibo, buon vino, champagne e tutto ciò che mi far star bene.
viaggio spesso e non per lavoro ma per piacere, sia in italia che all'estero quindi le distnze per me non esistono..... organizziamoci e vediamoci.

hi there!! i am an italian man 42 yo! i want know you beautiful and sexy woman!
i travel a lot around the world and if you want, we can meet, Italy, uk, france, spain, germany and Asia etc. etc.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
mike oldfield, chill out, lounge, zucchero, battiato

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
io e 10 donne nel mio letto

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
meglio la casalinga della porta accanto con un p di pancetta.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sea_and_sun's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • palermo, Sicilia, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 9, 1967
Travels to: tunisi, tunis, Tunisia
Hometown: italia, Sicilia, Italy
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Italian food seller
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: