Sdsmoot 52 / M
"Hi my name is Stephen and I'm new to the site would love to hang out with like-minded people"
Waldorf, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 7, 2018

To view all of
Sdsmoot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sdsmoot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,792 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,944,588 Active Members!*
Friends Network
clit372
District of Columbia, United States
macadocious08
Virginia, United States
sun4bbc
Maryland, United States
smoothsilky1000
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Sdsmoot 52/M
Waldorf, Maryland
Introduction
I'm a nice gentleman that is looking for fun with people who want to have fun couples, and single beautiful women. Please give me a call and I will satisfy all your needs. Please be for real, this site is about meeting people to have sex with. I understand that you have to get to know someone but, emailing back in-forth for day's at a time gets annoying. If your not wanting to have sex (and last I check that's what this site is all about I thought) then get off and go to a site that promote dating and love connection. Please don't think i'm against a love connection, I would Love to find a special someone. But, you have to meet in persons to see if there is any chemistry or not. I'm from the old school I still think face to face communication is the best. (Not Emailing for day's and month's at a time).

My Ideal Person Person with a kind heart sense of humor spontaneous cares about others feelings looking for women and couples to hang out with. Please read my profile carefully. I'm not here to email back and forth. I'M LOOKING FOR REAL PEOPLE!

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Waldorf, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 15, 1965
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: A business owner
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: