sdmac 48 / M
"Enjoy life to its fullest. Live today as if it were your last"
Salmon Arm, British Columbia, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 6, 2010

To view all of
sdmac's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sdmac's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,016 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,474,494 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alberta, Canada
Texas, United States
Virginia, United States
California, United States
Alberta, Canada
Wisconsin, United States
South Carolina, United States
Ontario, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
sdmac 48/M
Salmon Arm, British Columbia , Canada
Hello ladies When I'm at home alone, I like to zone out and decompress from the day's stress. I like my partners to be honest. Everything else flows from there. When I go out, it's about finding something new to do, and enjoying it. To me, traveling means finding a stimulating companion and making plans as we go. For me a perfect date is a night on the town with a fascinating companion. I'm in the mood for a relationship I don't have to define, but it still feels good.I look forward to putting the recent past behind me. I'm not changing my life, I just want to improve it to the tune of one woman.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
have a threesome mfm

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sdmac's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Salmon Arm, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 23, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None