scubadiver6911 87 / M
"scubadiver6911 Let's meet up and have some fun times!"
Pompano Bch, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 16, 2005

To view all of
scubadiver6911's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scubadiver6911's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,922 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,033 New photos this week!
  • 86,059,104 Active Members!*
Friends Network
karnjon56
New Jersey, United States
NewNewJerseyCPL
New Jersey, United States
stockholm_sexa
Stockholm, Sweden
Bearman10024
New York, United States
girlneedsfuckfun
Florida, United States
meandher49
Massachusetts, United States
stardusterz
Alabama, United States
Regy273
C├ęsar, Colombia
Warmin305
Florida, United States
 
Status
scubadiver6911 87/M
Pompano Bch, Florida
Introduction
I am a health nut,eat right,walk 30 min. a day, workout at LA FITNESS, attend power flex, yoga and pilates classes. I believe exercise is key to maintaining my health and agility to having sex at my age. I have my own studio for photography but have semi retired at present. Like to dance, attend movies, watch TV and travel. Don't forget fooling around. I can last an hour if you can have multiple orgasms. I am a expert pussy eater!

I am disease free and wish you to be also, get checked at the VA since I am a Korean War Veteran! After 4 children (they didn't have birth control pills back then} my wife and I decided I would get a vasectomy, so you do not have to worry about getting pregnant with me!

Update 11/06/2011 I recently checked my testosterone levels which is 648 which is excellent for my age! Average count is 260 to 300. I also donate blood bi- monthly!They will notify me if something is wrong with my blood!

My Ideal Person Would like you have a nice personality and easy to get along with. Likes the same things I do. More points if you can scuba dive or at least snorkel. Likes to experiment with different positions. Enjoys having lots of sex and will want to be my fuck buddy with no strings attached. Not into one night stands.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of scubadiver6911's responses

Information
  • 87 / male
  • Pompano Bch, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 24, 1930
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Former studio owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: