scout0001 66 / M
"looking for a sweet and loveable woman."
Carrollton, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
scout0001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scout0001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,625 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,745,895 Active Members!*
 
Status
scout0001 66/M
Carrollton, Texas
Introduction
Hi there, I'm looking for a special woman,, one who is out to enjoy life and be as happy as possible. I am divorced. I love being outdoors and feeling alive. Fishing, camping, if it involves being out under the stars and in the woods, I'm happy. I am looking for the right woman to enjoy life with. I am retired and am loving it. What a life. oh yes,I happen to love oral sex, really love it.

My Ideal Person A real live woman and not a web site. Someone who is both sexy and intelligent. Someone who can be fun and interesting at the same time. Lets get out and have fun with this life, see all there is to see and do all we can. If you don't enjoy life,,, well, you will just miss it. Is there anyone like that out there? A woman who wants to enjoy herself and wants to have fun with me. I know I can make her smile and say ohhhhhhhhhh.
I want someone to go to dinner with, take drives with and enjoy life, both in and out of the bedroom. A woman with the same desires and needs as myself would be perfect. Someone, who like me, wants someone to be with to make them feel wanted and needed.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beach Boys

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of scout0001's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Carrollton, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 19, 1951
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Texican
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: