scotty3p2 47 / M
"Why Not give this a try"
oshkosh, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 4, 2004

To view all of
scotty3p2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scotty3p2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,482 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,734,989 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HandJobWife
Manchester, United Kingdom
hot1foru2013
Wisconsin, United States
werefunness
Wisconsin, United States
secretme1000
Wisconsin, United States
WildTurkeys
New Zealand, New Zealand
rm_stacy4funWI
Wisconsin, United States
cpl4exploring2
Wisconsin, United States
rm_fuckbud4jen
Wisconsin, United States
marieoo7
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
scotty3p2 47/M
oshkosh, Wisconsin
Introduction
I am a professional male who loves to having nice evenings out or quiet evenings at home. I Have a great sense of humor and enjoy making people laugh. If you are looking for fun please let me know i am looking forward to meeting you! ALways up for good long motorcycle ride more fun with someone on the bike with me

My Ideal Person Someone I can have fun with in all we do. Enjoy fine dining out and quiet or not so quiet nights in. If you want to give it a try just drop me a mail. Looking for someone who wants some NSA or FWB fun or potentially more you never know.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of scotty3p2's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • oshkosh, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 22, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Accountant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: None/None
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None