scottishcockxxx 31 / M
"Who knows what will happen?"
Glasgow, Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 29, 2007

To view all of
scottishcockxxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scottishcockxxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,616 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,753,555 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xxlassxx
Fife, United Kingdom
rm_Caitlin_x
Hampshire, United Kingdom
kinkykamilla
London, United Kingdom
MySweetBambi
California, United States
kelly_amber16
Stirlingshire, United Kingdom
sophie69down
Westport, Ireland
lexy006
Angus, United Kingdom
Kitty_sub_192
London, United Kingdom
kinkygirl91hull
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
scottishcockxxx 31/M
Glasgow, Lanarkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Im a young professional living in Glasgow. Mainly looking for fun chats, and long, intelligent, kinky role plays. Though I could be persuaded to meet the right person, discretely of course...

My Ideal Person Intelligent, passionate, kinky, open minded.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, Library

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of scottishcockxxx's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Glasgow, Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 9, 1986
Travels to: London, Andhra Pradesh, India
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: