scott34219 47 / M
"ALWAYS Horny!"
San Clemente, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 20, 2009

To view all of
scott34219's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scott34219's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,734 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,372,861 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
North Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
scott34219 47/M
San Clemente, California
Need to eat out more!
If I "Flirt" your profile, I'm interested.

6'2", 220, avg build/hwp. Clean cut, D&D free, non-smoker , social drinker. Laid back, easy going..Enjoy outdoorsy type stuff - boating, fishing, hiking, bbq's, ball games. I moved to SoCal in May 2014 and I travel around on the weekends looking for new things to do & sites to see.
So, if you're ANYWHERE within an hour or so of Oceanside, CA and you like what you see, get in touch and let's talk!
Haven't had much luck on AdultFriendFinder so I'm no longer a paid member. If you're interested, just shoot me a email direct to my yhoo acct. My addy is my screen name on AdultFriendFinder flowed by the "at" sign, then dot cahm. Simple enough, right?


My Ideal Person It's all about your personality (please be able to have a conversation without using the word "like" multiple times per sentence). Also, no haters. I want to meet nice people only. Also interested in couples from time to time. Say hello & let's chat.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of scott34219's responses

  • 47 / male
  • San Clemente, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None