scotsmaninBC 47 / M
"Open minded, humorous adventurer seeks others of a like mind."
Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
scotsmaninBC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scotsmaninBC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,824 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,334,192 Active Members!*
scotsmaninBC 47/M
Nanaimo, British Columbia , Canada
Standard members can contact me.
Well i'm a single not bad looking 46 year old guy. Slim, upbeat, w/e, sociable and tactful. Would like to meet ladies, couples, groups for uninhibited fun. I'm liberated and unshockable. enjoy relaxed company, possibly regular meetings but it all depends on how everyone feels. Non-pushy, private, discreet and respectful. If my interests don't match yours try me. I might just surprise you.
Have private images for view. Message me and see where it goes. Nothing ventured, nothing gained. Not hung up on any particular act or role. just enjoy relaxed sexual expression. Can travel easily for the right people(mainland included). No particular age bar, size, looks or race for that matter. Confidence in your erotic pursuits is the most sexy thing.

My Ideal Person Just open minded individuals with a sense of adventure, non judgemental and respectful.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of scotsmaninBC's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 10, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None