scotsdale1 59 / M
"looking for friends and fun partners!!! ."
newcastle-upon-tyne, Northumberland, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 25, 2004

To view all of
scotsdale1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scotsdale1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,965 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,351,945 Active Members!*
scotsdale1 59/M
newcastle-upon-tyne, Northumberland , United Kingdom
Honest decent & clean guy seeking friendship / fun. Have always been attracted to mature guys. Looking for 40++ as the older we become the more interesting we are!! Age should not be a barrier to any of us. I'm always respectful of wishes and limits. Open to trying anything and am a very willing bottom looking to please, am not a time waster and will always meet as arranged.

My Ideal Person mature guys with fun outlook on life. Age + size not an issue.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To watch others, male or female, without being allowed
to join the fun and then be expected to clean up with my tongue
afterwards - drives me mad.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Candle Wax, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of scotsdale1's responses

  • 59 / male
  • newcastle-upon-tyne, Northumberland, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 22, 1958
Travels to: Edinburgh, Northumberland, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: