scorpion111111 63 / M
"In search of an amorous n sexy Lady............"
Miramichi, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
scorpion111111's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scorpion111111's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,215 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,890,321 Active Members!*
 
Status
scorpion111111 63/M
Miramichi, New Brunswick , Canada
Introduction
I am a divorced Male, who is going to find a sexy-- classy--sensuous--amorous Lady, who, like I,would enjoy, and is going to enjoy the feel of a *Hot Body* between those empty spaces of each others legs......talk in tongues....carress each other..........lips to lips---nipple to nipple--

My Ideal Person I love the act of making love to a Lady.....a lady who is comfy and uninhibited in the fun of making love....she would enjoy the feeling of those adolescent anxieties appearing....ahhhhhhhhh the delights of those new touches....feels....sounds....movements....smells n tastes...

Anxious to hear from you...

xoxox

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of scorpion111111's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Miramichi, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 25, 1954
Travels to: Miramichi, New Brunswick, Canada
Hometown: Miramichi, New Brunswick, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Upper Mgmt
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: