scorpioguy4fun69 42 / M
"Attractive guy looking to share good times"
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 1, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scorpioguy4fun69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,277 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,056,035 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mentofuckher
Online NOW!
Tokyo, Japan
euroasianwankers
Kowloon, Hong Kong
H_A_N_A_
Tokyo, Japan
estandrasia
Central and Western, Hong Kong
LOVESSIX
Taiwan, Taiwan
MANjcouplehot4u
New Jersey, United States
MikiDaz
Tokyo, Japan
funvssex
Oslo, Norway
Tartini66
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
scorpioguy4fun69 42/M
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Happy New year all and may 2017 bring you all of your desires.. :)
Introduction
Hey there! I'm an easy going, nonjudgmental guy who's looking for new things to try out. I am very open-minded have a great sense of humour and enjoy sharing fun with others. I'm fast, clever, and can lighten any mood. Commitment-wise, I'm pretty casual but open to see how things go.

To me, traveling means finding a stimulating companion and making plans as we go. When I go out, it's about finding something new to do, and enjoying it. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting.

Feel free to drop me a line and let's see what happens

I am always open to trying something new and sharing pleasure with others since life is meant to be lived and enjoyed to the fullest in my eyes.

My Ideal Person Looking for people who can make me laugh both in and out of the bedroom and that I can be myself with.

I want to have fun and enjoy life without any head games. Be honest and straight forward with me and I'll do the same.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of scorpioguy4fun69's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: October 14, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None