scorpio111354 63 / M
"A True Scorpio Looking For That Special Someone or Couple"
East Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 18, 2000

To view all of
scorpio111354's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scorpio111354's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,310 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,378,128 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
scorpio111354 63/M
East Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania
If you think that you can handle a true scorpio,with all that they have to offer,lets see what happens when we get together.

My Ideal Person A woman that knows how to please her lover and friend. One that knows how to derss for the occasion, and is comfortable doing outdoorsey things as well as going out on the town, and enjoying the simple things in life. A couple that wants a man to fulfill their sexual desires in a sensual and erotic way.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, When Ever Lust and Desire Takes Control

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Personality

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of scorpio111354's responses

  • 63 / male
  • East Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 13, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Government
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: