scootertwodrivr2 72 / 67 / C
"Married coupkle looking for some bi experience"
De Soto, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 27, 2013

To view all of
scootertwodrivr2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scootertwodrivr2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,148 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,393,428 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Illinois, United States
Missouri, United States
scootertwodrivr2 72/C
De Soto, Missouri
We are a mature couple looking for adult fun. we are interested in firearms, motorcycles, life and new experiences! We are looking for a bi man for my husband to fulfill his fantasy. Yes I will be there too. Now is time to live!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Elvis. The Eagles, Chicago, Alabama

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of scootertwodrivr2's responses

  • 72/67 / Couple (man/woman)
  • De Soto, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 18, 1946 February 23, 1951
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: retired Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Grey Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Hazel