scootdiddy 37 / M
"Nice guys finish ladies because they know ladies come first"
St Simons Island, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 4, 2006

To view all of
scootdiddy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scootdiddy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,751 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,180,548 Active Members!*
Friends Network
OneHot_Summer
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
 
Status
scootdiddy 37/M
St Simons Island, Georgia
back again hoping to find someone fun to hang out with. Standard members can contact me.
Introduction
I'm a down to earth, hard working, drama free, honest, nice guy who is a little shy. I'm just looking for someone to hang out with and have some fun. Anything you want to just ask I'm an open book. Back on this site again as work is slowing down and I'll have more free time. I upgraded my account so standard members can contact me.

My Ideal Person I'm open to all age ranges and body types just be clean disease free. Although I have always been attracted to redheads but have never dated or been with one. If your a redhead you go to the top of the list.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
jack johnson, g. love

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to have an older women who would be my "teacher"
and tell me everything to do

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Making Home "Movies", Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of scootdiddy's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • St Simons Island, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 7, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: