scolt45 46 / M
"I shave my crotch for this?"
Brevard, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Online Now!
Member Since: July 7, 2002

To view all of
scolt45's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scolt45's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,877 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,732,729 Active Members!*
 
Status
scolt45 46/M
Brevard, North Carolina
I am NOT INTRESTED IN BI OR GAY MEN. I'am only interested in straight cpls , cpl's with a bi fem, single ladies .
Introduction
Hi my hobbies are outdoor sport's like fishing,going to the gym 3 days a week, camping, hikeing. I am straight very easy going,soft spoken, kind hearted person. I'm clean shaven. I am D&D FREE. NO GAY MEN!!!!

WHAT PART OF NO GAY MEN DOUN'T YOU UNDERSTAND!!!!!!!!!

My Ideal Person In a person I look for the flowing. Easy going, fun loveing, honesty, some one who can look me in the Eye and be honest with me and will not cheat on me. Must be D&D Free. Am willing to swing and do 3 some's. Also looking for friendships.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
It's a fmf

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, in the wood's

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Food Play, using whip cream

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of scolt45's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Brevard, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 9, 1971
Travels to: Diamondale, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Manufacturing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: