schriewatson 48 / M
"I am a Happy Go Lucky fellow in the look out for something interesting and adventurous."
chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 10, 2014

To view all of
schriewatson's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view schriewatson's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,620 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,435,709 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tamil Nadu, India
schriewatson 48/M
chennai, Tamil Nadu , India
I am a happy go lucky fellow, looking for fun.. and fun filled time. I am decently educated man with a good sense of humor and timing. I am basically a very gregarious fellow, i love the company of hilarious and intelligent people, who can understand sharp wits with a high sense of humor.

My Ideal Person A jovial and a gregarious female. Should have a very good sense of humour.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of schriewatson's responses

  • 48 / male
  • chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 3, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, German
My Trophy Case: