scewter2 52 / M
"love the coast, art, culture, black metal, & sureal cinema."
McKinleyville, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 31, 2014

To view all of
scewter2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scewter2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,097 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,803,808 Active Members!*
Friends Network
werfunfriends
Kentucky, United States
LusciousLily71
California, United States
fun1yum
California, United States
loadygirl96093
California, United States
 
Status
scewter2 52/M
McKinleyville, California
.
Introduction
Multifaceted single man. Sometimes quiet and easy going, sometimes dominant, other times shy. Semi-idealistic, semi-intellectual, sometimes nerdy, other times athletic, non too extreme in any of these... variety is the spice of life no?

I am considering relocating to one of several different cities in and around the pacific north/west coast (unless the right lady walks into my life where I'm living now- until then my plans are underway).

I do pay attention to my fitness but am now focusing on significant transitions in my living arrangements. I usually take good care of myself via diet exorcize.

I am not a bar person but will sometimes hang out if the setting and vibe are relatively chill. Small privet gathering are more my style.

I love confident and intelligent BBW's (or otherwise just naughty ladies that have a strong urge to express themselves sexually).

I love sex and am interested in short-term relationships (for now), but that could change after a while with the right woman.

I do like some variety in the bedroom but am mostly turned on by oral sex and the 69 position.

I like one-on-one sex but I also might be interested in trying threesomes or maybe even.... gasp!.....orgies....but that's really not a big deal to me.

not interested in real S&M.

My Ideal Person I love confident and intelligent BBW's, but skinny gals are sometimes appealing to me if they have a strong sexual appetite. I love big butts and hourglass figures although I don't demand perfection because I appreciate individual characteristics as well. I can sometimes be dominant but my biggest turn on (besides oral sex) is when a women is aroused. The very idea is exciting to me. Other than these things, it can be difficult to define what I like in a woman, which is part of the fun of exploring the possibilities that await me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A museum

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of scewter2's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • McKinleyville, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 28, 1965
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: