scd1954 64 / M
"Easy going and lay back just a nice guy"
Staten Island, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 11, 2009

To view all of
scd1954's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scd1954's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,147 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,319,268 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
scd1954 64/M
Staten Island, New York
I am very easy going and lay back tipe of guy. I in joy having fun and a good time. I an very passionate person I an honest and caring I am a very good kisser I in joy holding hand. I am very satified in my current situation and not looking to change but looking for excitement back in my life.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone that has a lot of passion in side of them and just have a good time. I am looking for a discreet realationship whit a women who is not afriad to have fun and a good time.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of scd1954's responses

  • 64 / male
  • Staten Island, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 9, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retird
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses