sbull77 44 / M
"If you obey all d rules u miss all d fun"
Pune, Maharashtra, India
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 20, 2010

To view all of
sbull77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sbull77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,281 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,712,435 Active Members!*
 
Status
sbull77 44/M
Pune, Maharashtra , India
Introduction
hii sexy...
wanna have sum fun n sexitement in ur life ????

My Ideal Person wish to have friends...age no bar...but educated,lively,no string attached...broadminded, having good tastes and personality with having knowlege of erotic gesture and posture as well as chatting {but when in erotic mood then eloquent in dirty chat!
A confident lady who is more sensual than sexual, a smart woman who is aware of her sexuality, is willing to indulge in physical intimacy just for the pleasure. All this, with no strings attached. I'm not looking for a soul mate, just a stress-free relationship at all levels : emotional and physical. And hey, thats just one ideal person. I am open to a whole spectrum, not just an ideal!


WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future.
If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sbull77's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Pune, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 2, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: East Indian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, hindi, marathi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None