sboyer2 27 / M
"Bi Male looking for whatever sounds fun"
Tucson, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 26, 2008

To view all of
sboyer2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sboyer2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,846 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,843,112 Active Members!*
Friends Network
applesnake42
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
caramelbarbie361
North Carolina, United States
whyaskwhy10
Arizona, United States
kinkybi70
Colorado, United States
rm_rtquack
Colorado, United States
Csandra3
Massachusetts, United States
rm_jenyseca
Jalisco, Mexico
titsngiggles07
Arizona, United States
jennifer852008
Colorado, United States
 
Status
sboyer2 27/M
Tucson, Arizona
Bi male looking for female or couple FWB but open to a relationship if it works out that way.
Introduction
22 year old bi male here. Currently would prefer to find women or couples around my age to have some fun and play around with. I'm open minded and can keep my hands to myself if need be(for the couple ).

Guys: I'm not really actively looking for guys right now, so unless you are part of a couple(who would like to join), or are exceptional in some other way(i.e. size) then its probably not going to happen. Sorry.

Like I said, I'm open minded so feel free to hit me up. I'm usually on the IM chat.

My Ideal Person Don't necessarily have an ideal person, right now would prefer someone around my own age and body type. That being said I'm not picky so don't let that stop you from hitting me up!

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 25, 1990
Travels to: Tucson, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: