sb9991 58 / M
"like when you comment on my photos and videos"
Columbia, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 6, 2013

To view all of
sb9991's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sb9991's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,275 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,676,524 Active Members!*
Friends Network
splashus69
Online NOW!
Yukon Territory, Canada
slipperyjimmy15
Missouri, United States
burntblue7011
Illinois, United States
southernmocwboy
Missouri, United States
cockhardner
British Columbia, Canada
ROMichGuy
Michigan, United States
1lovetocam
North Carolina, United States
atlcuterguy
Georgia, United States
BrazilNovato
Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
sb9991 58/M
Columbia, Missouri
it is way to cold ! Need some warm body here .
Introduction
like to show off my body and go nude when ever i can . want to have sex with with a couple and have the other watch us explore our sexual desirers . i want to stroke off for some one as they watch me or help me .

My Ideal Person gils in heals and skirts,sexy outfits , lace nylons ,and panties.shaved pusses and hard dicks that are shaved. i would like to be with a women and man at the same time or man and man .

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
have sex with 2 girls sucking on my cock and loving it

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of sb9991's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Columbia, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 13, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: