satx78258 53 / 56 / C
"Male/Female Couple loving life"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
satx78258's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view satx78258's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,418 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,209,848 Active Members!*
 
Status
satx78258 53/C
San Antonio, Texas
Always looking for laid back and outgoing people...
Introduction
Male/Female Couple
We are a laid back couple that enjoys life. We enjoy evenings out on the town, dining out, movies, beach and mountains. Pretty open to any new adventure. Love traveling!!! Also love quiet evenings at home. Let's get together for new adventures in life...NOTE: We only meet new friends as a male/female couple.
Have a question? We have an answer. Will reapond to emails.
No picture from you means NO response from us.

My Ideal Person Open minded people looking for a little fun from time to time with other couples or singles.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Must ask...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, Anything that feels good without pain

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I will never tell...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of satx78258's responses

Information
  • 53/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 1, 1964 September 17, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Business Owner Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say