satisfyhernmb 57 / M
"I'm a standard member so if you want to talk message me on IM"
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 5, 2014

To view all of
satisfyhernmb's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view satisfyhernmb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,706 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,337,740 Active Members!*
Friends Network
meatseekingmilf
Ohio, United States
Horses1114
South Carolina, United States
Nikeala3
North Carolina, United States
funandsun07
South Carolina, United States
Designergirl7
North Carolina, United States
Lovelyv19
South Carolina, United States
DaddysPrincess62
South Carolina, United States
ArcVamp
North Carolina, United States
Shortcutie4u
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
satisfyhernmb 57/M
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Wanting to pleasure sexy ladies - very oral
Introduction
Very safe sane and discreet gentleman with a sex drive that is way over the top. There is nothing I enjoy more than pleasuring a woman. Cum, let's explore each others minds. After all, the best sex comes from the mind and the imagination!

My Ideal Person Hot wives or women who enjoy being pleasured

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of satisfyhernmb's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 30, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: