sassycougar73 45 / F
"Cougar on the prowl...."
Hope Mills, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 14, 2009

To view all of
sassycougar73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sassycougar73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,789 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,287,024 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sassycougar73 45/F
Hope Mills, North Carolina
Youthful cougar, tall and curvy, not fat, seeks younger male to satisfy my sexual needs. Military welcome, as I'm a patriotic lady. I have pics upon request. Please either have a face pic on your profile or one with your e mail. Pretty good grasp, no pun intended, on male anatomy. However, I'm in to the total package physically. I am not, I repeat am NOT looking for a one night stand. If it's just your intent to score, I'm not your girl. I'm selective and busy in real life, same goes for AdultFriendFinder. Not necessarily looking for my mate on here, but not closed minded either. Something steady,frequent and of course incredible. I'll have one of those please.

My Ideal Person I have a pretty good handle on what I like in the opposite sex. If I see it, trust me, I'll make contact. Let's get some other things straight. I don't like my time wasted, and don't want to waste anyone elses either. I'm not interested in other women. I'm not bi curious. I'm not interested in couples. I'm not interested in black men. I'm attracted primarily to white men, period. Somebody's got to show them some love these days. I'm not interested in getting it on with a bisexual male. I'm not interested in men out of the state of NC, for any purpose. Locals are my prey of choice. If you were not born in the 70's or the 80's, again, not interested. I didn't bang teenagers when I was one, and I'm not going to start. Anyone my age trying is just a small step away from being a pedophile. I'm not looking for a sugar daddy either, so no old dudes. Yes, I am guilty of ageism. Nobody ever said life was fair. I'm not interested in any male with an attitude problem. We are all adults here, so act like one. I have a busy life outside this online experience. If you don't hear from me right away, don't take it personally. It means either I'm too busy in the real world and will get back as soon as I have time, or I'm just not interested. I'm very selective, not a doorknob, not every one gets a turn. In fact, most qualifying candidates won't. Oh, and I can't leave out married men. Nothing burns my biscuits more than to see a married man on trying to score with me. Piece of advice, if you put forth as much energy with your relationship at home as you do on here, there wouldn't be a problem. Point blank period. Yes, I'm honest and upfront and blunt to a fault. But there it is.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
It's what I will call the "spa" experience.
Being pampered, catered to, touched, worshipped if you
will. A man concentrated on pleasuring ME.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really. There are a few actors I'd bang if I had the
opportunity. However, real life men do it for me. I like
the attainable. Think Elvis in his heyday was sexy as hell,
I would have done him on that round furry white bed of his
at Graceland.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sassycougar73's responses

  • 45 / female
  • Hope Mills, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 6, 1973
Hometown: Dallas/Ft Worth, Texas
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Being a MILF
Race: American Indian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English, Spanish, DIRTY
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: