saskatoonfuncoup 36 / 37 / C
"Married Couple Looking for Fun!"
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
saskatoonfuncoup's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view saskatoonfuncoup's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,848 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,686,362 Active Members!*
 
Status
saskatoonfuncoup 36/C
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan , Canada
Back to standard for awhile.....
Introduction
We are a fun, attractive couple looking for someone else to have fun with. We have been married for 8 years, and are in a very committed relationship. We dig each other, and just wanting to add a wonderful element to our sex life. No jealousy, disease and drug free expect the same.

Looking mainly for another female for him or both. Also entertaining the idea of another couple. Hopefully we can find someone we enjoy in and out of the bedroom.
We have decided to entertain the thought of another male for the possibility of mfm. Looking ONLY for mature guys who don't want any drama!

There has to be a physical attraction and some kind of connection, but meeting and texting/messaging endlessly can get monotonous . We would love to meet for drinks and see where the evening goes.

My Ideal Person Fun people looking for no drama experiences!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Clean, disease free

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of saskatoonfuncoup's responses

Information
  • 36/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 23, 1981 December 7, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Man Woman
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either